Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Molinaro's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Molinaro's Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shannon 10 months ago

Party Tray Pizza

This pizza was fantastic! Perfect ratio of cheese, sauce and crust. My kids loved it too!

Smilenatu2 about 1 year ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

I had the pleasure to experience the meal of a lifetime from Molinaros Ristorante! I ordered the chicken and broccoli alfredo dinner with a side salad. The chicken was so moist and tender. The broccoli was steamed just right. And the pasta was cooked perfectly!! The alfredo sauce was thick and creamy and seasoned wonderfully! The staff was very professional and friendly! The atmosphere was warm and welcoming!! Kudos to the chef for preparing such a wonderful meal.

Greinerinspections over 1 year ago

18" - White PIzza

Absolutely love this place! Have been in Lockport for 20 years and this has always been my favorite pizza! It has an amazing balance of cheese, veggies, and oil! The dough is to die for! You will not be disappointed!!!

Patricia over 1 year ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Roll

Tried them on the first day of the Italian festival. Went back, just to buy more to bring home, on the last day! I’ll be popping into the restaurant to satisfy my craving for these, for sure!! They are fabulous!!

Deannaboyer91 over 1 year ago

Party Tray Pizza

You guys were recommended to us by our new landlords, and we're told you guys had the BEST Italian food. Tonight we ordered a sheet pizza with the sweet sauce and the first bite was bursting with flavor! It was awesome ! Definitely will be ordering again soon?

Barb about 1 year ago

Rigatoni or Spaghetti

We have been coming to Molinaros for over 20 years and have always had an exceptional dining experience. The food is top notch as is the service. Desserts are phenomenal! Molinaros never disappoints!

Kari about 1 year ago

18" Pizza w/ 1 Topping & 20 Wings

Awesome deal and my family loves the semi-sweet sauce and the raspberry jalapeno bbg sauce for the wings! A must buy for the family or friends!!

Joseph over 1 year ago

1 Slice of Cheese & 1 Topping Pizza

Pizza is great. The sauce and dough are so consistent every time.

Donna over 1 year ago

Chicken Molinaro

We love Chicken Molinaro! There is no way to replicate it! The sauce is amazing. My daughter loves it so much we are having Molinaro's cater her graduation party!

Aviancemcc15 almost 2 years ago

Stuffed Shells

I love these shells i order them almost every single visit ! I also love that it comes with a side salad !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA