Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Molinaro's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shurkuss 4 days ago

Stuffed Pepper Alfredo

Honestly.....wonderful. all the deliciousness of stuffed peppers, with creamy, velvety Alfredo sauce to cool your mouth down... I love it.

Jlangendorfer 4 days ago

Chicken Molinaro

Molinaros has the best Chicken Molinaro! I get it every time I order out. If you love chicken and a creamy sauce, you will love the chicken Molinaro!

Sean 6 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Hands down best chicken parm I've ever had. Sauce was seasoned perfectly, cheese nice and golden brown and the chicken was so juicy and tender. Highly recommend. Clean and friendly atmosphere with staff that are always on there A game.

Caseyhockey98 10 days ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Pizza

One of the best pizzas I have ever had. Highly Recomend.

Ktshepherd18 10 days ago

Chicken Finger Pizza

Such a scrumptious pizza! If you love pizza, and chicken fingers then this is the pizza for you! All their pizzas are incredible, but this one especially!! Will keep coming back !

Shaybree430 11 days ago

NY Style Extra Large 18"

Living with a family full of picky eaters, there's only 1 place they all agree on. Molinaro's! Always delicious, never disappoints!!

Deborah Sadkowski Eberle 12 days ago

Meat Lasagna

Best lasagna ever, and always!

Dfcherry82 17 days ago

Calzone

I live in the town of niagara and i drive here every chance i can get. By far my absolute favorite food in the north towns. Pizza is my favorite in wny. Have not tries everything on menu but i would. Also my wifes favorite stinger sub and fries. I would tell anyone o know this is a place to check out.

Barbara Ann 20 days ago

Rigatoni or Spaghetti

we live in Newfane and drive up to get this we love the sauce and the meatballs the are not tooo sweet and the spices are just right very tasty and nice salads we also like the pizza we will drive up just to get pizza semi sweet sauce

Kait 22 days ago

Mamma M's Twist Dips

Love these dining in or grabbing at the counter for a quick lunch! Best around!

Rick 24 days ago

Personal Pizza

The absolute best pizza in this area! The wings come out of the kitchen piping hot and cooked perfectly.

Sara 28 days ago

Cappicola and Cheese

Best place in the area to get subs! Whenever my mom comes into town to visit from Florida (she is a native Western New Yorker), she ALWAYS has to get a cappicola and cheese sub at least once while she's here. And on top of the food being excellent, the service is consistently a 10/10!

Kjflag 30 days ago

Personal Pizza

Great pizza pie

Guest 30 days ago

Rockafeller Salad

Top 5 salad in WNY

Sb about 1 month ago

Crab Alfredo

One of my favorites, it is perfect melt in your mouth buttery, crabby goodness.

Bobbi about 1 month ago

Mike's House

First time I have had any food from this establishment. The sub was sooo good. My dad and I are having them tonight for dinner

Billymax2006 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Egg Roll

My wife and I absolutely have to order this every time we dine at Molinaro's. Everything we've had is excellent!

Quinn about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Alfredo

The Buffalo Chicken Alfredo is Buffalo dining in its purest form. Sooo so good.

Quinn about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I work right down the road from this spot so I'm constantly trying different menu items, but this is hands down one of my favorites. It's just something about the way they spice the breading it has great flavor and texture.

Shelala 4 days ago

Philly Steak/Chicken Pizza

This was the BEST pizza we ever had !!! It had such a homemade taste !! It was full of flavor AND steak ! And it was huge ! Also grabbed some pizzelles ,,OMG they were like my moms ! DEFIANTLY eating there again (and again and again)

Dharris2500 5 days ago

Big Boy Pizza

This restaurant is the closest you'll get to Italy unless you travel there. The pizza was so delicious n filling. Good value for the money.

Lwruck8509 9 days ago

Chicken Molinaro

Molinaro's is one of my favorite places in Lockport to eat. Their food is always delicious and the staff are always on point and friendly! They have a great atmosphere and great selection. All of the dishes that I have tried are absolutely delicious and a great sized portion. I highly recommend them! 👍🍝🍕🦞🍤

Efriendbz 10 days ago

Chicken Wings

Best Italian food around. Excellent food! Excellent service! Great prices. No better anywhere! Love Molinaro's!

Just 11 days ago

Crab Alfredo

Absolutely delicious. You can tell they make the sauce to order, and not in a big batch in the morning. Best Alfredo I've had locally.

Michelle 11 days ago

Stuffed Pepper Alfredo

A combination I would never have thought of ever trying, sounded interesting on the menu, all the things I love.... pasta, Alfredo sauce, banana peppers....combine those all together and you have a mouthful of awesome!!! This is a must try!!

Encantada105 13 days ago

Cappicola and Cheese

Molinaro's always has the freshest ingredients. My sub tasted like they cut the deli meats the minute I ordered it! Service is impeccable and the ambiance was amazing. Molinaro's is always a family favorite!

Lbreimondo 20 days ago

NY Style Extra Large 18"

Love all the pizza's here . We live right in Lockport and every pizza or wings we have are the best from small to xlarge. Also love the stuffed peppers they are the best ! We moved here 3 1/2 yrs ago and got a party pizza and bucket of wings and we knew from the first day we lived here you guys were it for us !

Nyzzer77 21 days ago

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This is one of the best meals I've ever had it has the right amount of chicken In every bite. And everything about this fish is amazing

Sara 23 days ago

Calzone

The Cheese calzone is my favorite thing to order!! Its delicious with a side of sweet sauce.

Theresa 25 days ago

Rigatoni or Spaghetti

I have many favorite dishes at this restaurant but the rigatoni and meatballs has to be my favorite!!!! Plus you get their amazing garlic bread, AND they also give you a salad with there home made house dressing and I can't get enough of. Then before I leave I buy a dozen cut out cookies because no one has better cookies than Molinaro's!!!! Its the frosting!!!!!

Terrytennyson1983 29 days ago

Calamari Rings

Omg I definitely recommend the Calamari Rings. Was made fresh did not taste frozen!!! The dish was a success!!!!

Sjackson 30 days ago

Veal Parmigiana

Bella!

Jennijen about 1 month ago

Peaches (Bavarian Filled)

Amazing cookie, amazing filling! Beautiful centerpiece for your holiday table as well. Delicious!

Sb about 1 month ago

Calzone

The calzone is amazing. Build your own. Its enough for 2 meals. If you leave hungry after this meal, you didn't eat it all

Sherry12040 about 1 month ago

Rockafeller Salad

The chicken Rockefeller is to die for, full to the brim with fresh ingredients, bug chunks of chicken. Healthy and delicious!

Quinn about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Got this with the chicken. It was delicious, light but filling, and I will be getting it again.

Quinn about 1 month ago

Personal Pizza

I've been coming here for years and never realized I could review the food right on the website. Anyways, this pizza is just too good to not say something.

Quinn about 1 month ago

Bruschetta Bread

The mozzarella is melty and delicious and compliments the flavor of the garlic toast perfectly. We only had it as our appetizer and I would've been happy with it as a whole meal! I'll definitely be back again soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA