Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Molinaro's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Molinaro's Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Terry 17 days ago

Julienne Salad

Absolutely incredible! Huge!

Tammy Highway 20 days ago

Rigatoni or Spaghetti

Very impressed. Huge amount of food, sauce, meatball and garlic bread were spot on. Everyone was pleasant and delivery was fast and hot. First time ordering,wont be the last. Great job!

Danebuck3 2 months ago

1 Slice of Cheese & 1 Topping Pizza

Super good. 10/10, would try again.

Reneesmith7613 3 months ago

Stuffed Pepper Alfredo

This is in my opinion their best dish! (I mean everything is amazing here, but this is my go to) I won't leave Lockport without grabbing a bite in or to go.

A73kjm 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Cooked to perfection, the taste astounding. Presentation was excellent, would recomend this dish to anyone

Glitterfly76 19 days ago

14" Pizza w/ 1 Topping & 10 Wings

I absolutely LOVE the sweet sauce on their pizzas. It makes the cheese even better. One of the best pizzas I've ever had! I always get the Honey BBQ wings. They are just enough crispness.

Seidel 26 days ago

Chicken Caesar Sub

The chicken was perfectly cooked and the bread was perfect as well. Great balance between dressing and chicken. Totally recommend!

Deannastalcup 3 months ago

Seafood

We were in with friends on 2/25 celebrating a birthday and I ordered the Bake Stuffed Fish Dinner Special. It was very good as were the sauteed vegetable mix that accompanied it. Everyone at the table enjoyed their dishes as well.

Susan 3 months ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Pizza

By far this is the best pizza I have ever had. The stuffed hot peppers are delicious and the garlic finishes it off perfectly!

Ashlynn 5 months ago

Mamma M's Twist Dips (5)

The BEST breadsticks ive ever had. Deffinately something you have to try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA