Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Molinaro's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maryhackmer 1 day ago

Chicken Fingers

Love their fingers! Always great service!

Jonneubauer2001 12 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Alfredo

Great food, service is awesome. Also try the steak sub. It's amazing

Benjaminwinquist 15 days ago

Siracha

The Honey Sriracha pizza, is hands down my favorite pizza in existence. anytime someone needs a food recommendation i say Molinaro's honey sriracha pizza will change your life. i crave it on an almost daily basis.

Guest 22 days ago

Chicken or Steak Rocco

Delicious one of my favorite dishes

A'lea 22 days ago

Mamma M's Twist Dips

Amazing!!! I order well done and they are so good!!

Deanna 25 days ago

NY Style Extra Large 18"

Best pizza and takes the Win as most relevant to traditional NYC Italian style pizza in Lockport hands down!

Jpreston0128 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Egg Roll

We love the stuffed hot pepper rolls also they have amazing Alfredo.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Just moved here and love Italian food. Molinaro's is the best! My family had dinner there and everyone loved their meal.

Sdmf71 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Best in town!

Ngugliuzza1 about 1 month ago

NY Style Extra Large 18"

Best NY Style sweet sauce pizza in western NY. No one compares to these guys. I am never disappointed when ordering Molinaro's. Everything is good too. From their salads to sweets I have never had anything that I didnt like. On top of that the work they do in the community with Taste of Lockport it makes you feel good when you work with them.

Kaitlynlajoie about 2 months ago

Baked Rigatoni

Awesome

Jenbarr1974 about 2 months ago

Sicilian Style

This pizza was terrific! The thicker crust isn't usually a choice that we make but everyone loved it!! What I really wanted to review, though, was your marinara sauce! I am in love with this sauce and your cashier was sweet enough to get me a quart of it to go!!! I had to hold back from taking a sip!! :)

Caroldipirro about 2 months ago

Cuccidati

Just like my Mom and Grandma made when I was young. Authentic Italian cookies at an amazing price.

Fitness6 about 2 months ago

Mamma M's Twist Dips

Best breadsticks you will ever have! Make sure you start dinner with these.

Devenlee about 2 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

Excellent

Marybartenschlager about 2 months ago

Pizza Logs

Really good

Delphine 2 months ago

Taco Salad

Amazing loved it tge bowl is so crispy but yet light flaky the sauce has that zing to it the beef fresh vegies fresh coukdnt ask for a better salad yum...

Rof 2 months ago

Rigatoni or Spaghetti

First time there & myself with my girlfriend loved it. Was surprised with the big portion, have enough leftover for another dinner. Staff was very nice also.

Chrishigs13 9 days ago

Deep Dish

Our absolute favorite pizza! We love the sweet sauce, cannot possibly enjoy a pizza without it from here on out. The dough is perfectly seasoned, and thick, can withstand any toppings you can imagine.

Emily 12 days ago

Personal Pizza

Addictive pizza and such a friendly place to eat. Attached bakery always has something tempting. A family favorite for sure.

Kari 19 days ago

Chicken Wings

Had the garlic parmesan wings tonight with the 14" pizza (semisweet, cheese and pepperoni) with a chocolate chip cannoli for dessert.... Amazingly awesome as per the norm with them!! Great staff - Mike, Sarah and their whole entire family should be proud of what they have accomplished!!! 👍😊

Guest 22 days ago

Stuffed Hot Peppers

The best way to eat stuffed banana peppers

A'lea 22 days ago

Chicken Finger

I LOVE THEIR CHICKEN FINGERS!!! just wish they would bring back the steak fries ♡

Lisa 27 days ago

Baked Rigatoni

This is one of my husbands favorite dishes from Molinaro's. There are several different dishes I've tried and my favorites are Fettuccine Alfredo, Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo, Chicken Marsala, Chicken Molinaro, Black & Blue Rigatoni and their Boneless wings w/honey barbeque sauce.

Cory about 1 month ago

Minestrone

My fave lunch!

Msnyder521 about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger Pizza

We have never had a bad meal at Molinaro's we always enjoy the family atmosphere this ristorante brings. Just picked up the chicken Finger pizza along with med style buffalo wings /med style buffalo garlic wings and an order of the host stuffed peppers. You can never go wrong with that combo delicious.

Kayleighkane2992 about 1 month ago

Steak and Cheese

I've always enjoyed any item I've ordered from Molinaro's. My go to is definitely the steak and cheese with oil extra toasted roll. Easily the best Restaurant in Lockport. Keep up the good work

Nicholas about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Perfect tender eggplant, breaded and baked.

Taracoyne15comp about 2 months ago

Black-N-Blue Rigatoni

Beyond amazing! Rich flavor with just enough spice, and the bleu cheese and bacon compliments each other perfectly. Never a dissapointment with anytbing you get here.

Jennlovesmickey about 2 months ago

Soup of the Day

The stuffed pepper soup is so good, be sure to buy 2!

Devine about 2 months ago

Sicilian Style

The Sicilian pizza is amazing, the crust is thick and the perfect texture and sooo garlicly. I also love the NY style with sweet sauce but trying the Sicilian is a must if you eat here!! <3

Scottyboy1338 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

GREAT PORTIONS AND FLAVOR

Dears3 about 2 months ago

Black-N-Blue Rigatoni

This dish is amazing, the wonderful blend of flavors with just the right amount of heat. All your food is amazing, but I think I can call this my favorite. LOVE it!!!

Emilyanne1818 2 months ago

Philly

Philly cheese stake hoagie was really good. Also their Philly cheese stake pizza was really good as well.

Debra 2 months ago

Shrimp Alfredo

This restaurant is wonderful. This was our first time here and we were immediately greeted and served as though we had been coming here for years . It was busy, but you would never know it by the quality of service. We sat right away and our drinks were brought to us within minutes. Food came out piping hot and absolutely delicious. I had the Shrimp Primavera special, the vegetables were fresh cut and in nice large pieces. Three bites in and our server Romey was back checking on us. Portions are more than generous, you can't leave hungry. Can't say enough about this place, I highly recommend it. Service is exceptional and food is just wonderful. We will be back !

J 2 months ago

Steak and Cheese

Super awesome steak and cheese hoagie. I consider myself a steak and cheese expert and molinaros is top notch!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA