Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Molinaro's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kmanhardt about 20 hours ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Roll

The most wonderful way to have a stuffed hot pepper. The Italian fest is where I found this beautiful creation and now I crave it 365 days a year. I'm a big fan of this truly unique recipe to Buffalo!

Gina 4 days ago

Rigatoni or Spaghetti

Totally love it, one of my fav sauces and great meatballs and good sized portions

Destineemay716 9 days ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Roll

The most unique stuffed pepper out there! You get gooey cheese, sausage, pepper and its all deep fried in pizza dough brushed with garlic. To top it off the case with all the confectionary cookies are amazing!!

Stick132000 13 days ago

Meat Lasagna

OMG! It's huge! It's the best I've ever had and my wife says it's as good as her Italian mother used to make. We live in Ohio, but try to make it up that way whenever we can. We've been there several times and we just can't say no to the lasagna! We've seen other people get other dishes and those look really good, too. Maybe someday!

Allan Lopez 16 days ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Pizza

My new favorite to pizza to order , The sausage taste great and the spice kick to this pizza hits the spot , this pizza is absolutely delicious

Lanika870 18 days ago

Cooper Special

It's was very good and well put together

Angieleder 20 days ago

Sicilian Style 16"

We get this every time we order! And of course the baked good. Ive order a bunch of times and never had a bad dish!

Junebugafh31 24 days ago

Steak and Cheese

The best steak and cheese in town! Shaved meat, with lots of melted cheese, that's piled on with whatever toppings you choose!

Guest about 1 month ago

14" Pizza w/ 1 Topping & 10 Wings

Good

Rebecca about 2 months ago

Stuffed Shells

I love these!!!!! Reminds me of when my mom used to make them when I was a kid!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Really delicious!!! One of many favorites from this restaurant!!!

Terry about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Purchased yesterday and brought it home. It was delicious. The portion was large enough for two meals!

Guest 2 months ago

Rockafeller Salad

Very tasty

Chantel 2 months ago

Rigatoni or Spaghetti

AMAZING. THE SAUCE WAS SO GOOD. THE NOODLES, I TWIRLED FOR DAYS AND I LOVED IT. THE MEATBALLS WERE SO SOFT CUT LIKE BUTTER. THIS IS MY FAV RESTAURANT IN LOCKPORT. FOR THE BEST MEALS THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I CHOOSE TO DINE.

Guest 2 months ago

Crab Alfredo

Extremely good pasta!! Portions are very large, and unreal amount of crab. Definitely will be back again

Chantel 2 months ago

Pasta Jumbalaya

Always delicious, hot and perfectly seasoned. Love Molinaro's.

Guest 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This was outstanding.

Seeks 2 months ago

Pasta Jumbalaya

So good... and huge portion

Typical12c 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

I have 2 places I call home Orange CA and Lockport NY. When I'm in Lockport there's no place for great authentic Italian food. I've had the lasagna, chicken parm, spaghetti with meatballs and their pizza. There's a great variety of meals to choose from. At the moment I ordered wings crispy and their perfect. Great taste, great atmosphere. They have a bakery attached where the pizza's are made. Too much to inventory, but their chocolate brownie is what i bought today along with the wings.

Keithbrong 3 months ago

Chicken Fingers

The best I have ever had!!!!

Gina 4 days ago

Chef Salad

Love the house dressing

Dilcherkarl8 4 days ago

Stuffed Banana Peppers

Without a doubt the best stuffed peppers I have ever came across!!

Hisnoblewren 12 days ago

18" Pizza w/ 1 Topping & 20 Wings

I have to say... BEST PIZZA IN NY!!! It was SO good I would drive miles just to eat it!!! I am also looking forward to coming in to try some lasagna...manicotti...mmmmm. Being Italian and raised on authentic food; if I'm writing a review, that means it's so good I could cry...lol. Makes me miss my famiglia! Sqisito! Cibo eccelente!

Gabriellwallace 15 days ago

1/2 Specialty Sub Combo w/ Fries, Soup or Salad

One of my absolute favorites besides the grilled chicken sub and the homemade deserts! I recommend this place to everyone I know!

Brionna1999 17 days ago

(24 pc) Party Tray w/ 1 Topping & 40 Wings

Best pizza and wings around!

Mikewil716 20 days ago

Buffalo Shrimp Basket

🔥🔥Mannn them shrimp meet the hot sauce and collab in your mouth for a tasty explosion. Excellent 💯

Bernadette 22 days ago

Mike's House Club

Very good loved it Get it again very good food

Kassy about 1 month ago

2 Slice of Cheese & 1 Topping Pizz

The 2 slices with a pop special is unbeatable. Every time I'm in town I like to stop in for the special and it really makes the trip! You really can't go wrong with any of the slices or sauces you choose

Dawn about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delicious..enough for 2 to 3 meals..would like more garlic bread too.. great dinner..will order again.

Rebecca about 2 months ago

NY Style Large 16"

Only pizza my family of 6 will eat in Lockport!!

Maue1078 about 2 months ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

They are amazing, the best I have had. The food is awesome we have become a regular😀

Nicole about 2 months ago

Stuffed Pepper Alfredo

Amazing!! The Alfredo sauce is so savory but with a great kick. Loved it.

Ebienas 2 months ago

Chicken Molinaro

One of the best alfredo style meals I have ever eaten! Whenever I bring someone with me I will ALWAYS suggest this meal. Also 9 out of 10 times they will order it again when they return. The amount of food they feed you, along with their version of a garlicy alfredo sauce is the best I've ever had... and I grew up in an Italian family!

Chantel 2 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

MOTHER'S DAY MEAL FOR MY BEAUTIFUL MOM, SHE LOVED IT. THE SMELL WAS AMAZING AND THE TASTE WAS SMOOTH AND CREAMY. WILL ORDER THIS AGAIN. THANK YOU, ANOTHER HIT.

Chantel 2 months ago

Chicken Molinaro

Had sisters' night, huge hit. Classy restaurant always professional and service with a smile.

Kathleen 2 months ago

Chicken Molinaro

This is my favorite item on the menu. Always tell myself that I'll only eat half, and before I know it my plate is clean!😜

Laurenfish122 2 months ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Roll

I can't pick just one item... all of this restaurant is my favorite... in its entirety! The people who work here are COMMITTED to providing each and every patron with class, respect, patience and kindness. As far as this specific menu item goes, no other Italian restaurant can compete. This stuffed hot pepper roll is mouth watering just writing about. It's 2 (I think) of their delicious Banana peppers, stuffed with sausage & gorgonzola cheese, which are then rolled in pizza dough coated with garlic butter and deep fried or baked to your liking. I KNOW RIGHT?! Btw, their pasta plates (try the crab linguine), are big enough to feed 2 adults and then some. Wanna start small? Go for the pizza... literally any kind (there are many). Actually gonna go place an order now haha.

Teddy89bear 2 months ago

In The Grass

Delicious, filling sub- but all their food is amazing!

Starshine272 3 months ago

Crab Alfredo

The Alfredo was fantastic with a ton of crab meat. Never disappointed eating here and there are always enough leftovers for a few days!!!

Exactly1111 3 months ago

Veal Marsala

Tender, flavorful, juicy, delicious, enjoyable and wonderful , good portion of veal and side salad and rigatoni with sauce and amazing garlic bread.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA