Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Molinaro's Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Molinaro's Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bbaes123 5 days ago

18" Pizza w/ 1 Topping & 20 Wings

Molinaro's pizza is my family's absolute favorite!! The pizza is soooo god and the wings are always amazing!!!

Oliviaharrison73 17 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Amazing!! Best burger in town especially for a pizza shop. Love.

Clawrnce 21 days ago

Black-N-Blue Rigatoni

I have this 4-5 times and it's very consistent and tasty. The flavors blend well together. My favorite Italian dish in wny!

Oliviaharrison73 24 days ago

Buffalo Fries

The buffalo fries are unmatched!!! The best thing I've ever eaten and literally will be buying a few orders tonight.

Alena about 1 month ago

Stuffed Banana Peppers

Molinaros is The best food place I've ever eaten in Lockport. They are always on point with there dinners and even their appetizers! I completely recommend eating there or ordering for home !!! They have the most delicious food. 🤍

Ksalay79 about 1 month ago

NY Style Large 16"

Only place that we can get sweet sauce. We drive to Lockport from Cheektowaga for this delicious pizza!!!!!

Shannonr about 1 month ago

NY Style Large 16"

This is my favorite pizza around! I order it with the sweet sauce and it is a perfect mix of grease, cheese and that sweet flavor! Always spot on every time I order. It is also still amazing when you reheat it in the oven at home. Perfection.

Kmj37kmj about 1 month ago

Calzone

Love the flavor, consistency, and it is easy to get and is ready quickly. It all so has many choices to make your own,or the tried ant true originals

Janeen about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger

Hands down best fingers in lockport!

Lanceerobinson1229 2 months ago

Cupcake

We ended up at this restaurant by mistake! Best mistake EVER! We had slices of pepperoni pizza and the deep dish pizza, they where the best pizza slices I have ever had! I mentioned to my boyfriend about the baked goods and ended up coming back in and getting cupcakes and brownies and some cookies! Also very yummy! We will be back soon! Even though we live 2 hours away!

Lkptwriter 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

I get this dish often. It's tasty and fairly priced. The service has always been great. Nice family restaurant.

Rileyopatrick 2 months ago

Calzone

Best Calzone in Lockport!

Gina 2 months ago

Chef Salad

Love the house dressing

Dilcherkarl8 2 months ago

Stuffed Banana Peppers

Without a doubt the best stuffed peppers I have ever came across!!

Hisnoblewren 3 months ago

18" Pizza w/ 1 Topping & 20 Wings

I have to say... BEST PIZZA IN NY!!! It was SO good I would drive miles just to eat it!!! I am also looking forward to coming in to try some lasagna...manicotti...mmmmm. Being Italian and raised on authentic food; if I'm writing a review, that means it's so good I could cry...lol. Makes me miss my famiglia! Sqisito! Cibo eccelente!

Gabriellwallace 3 months ago

1/2 Specialty Sub Combo w/ Fries, Soup or Salad

One of my absolute favorites besides the grilled chicken sub and the homemade deserts! I recommend this place to everyone I know!

Brionna1999 3 months ago

(24 pc) Party Tray w/ 1 Topping & 40 Wings

Best pizza and wings around!

Mikewil716 3 months ago

Buffalo Shrimp Basket

🔥🔥Mannn them shrimp meet the hot sauce and collab in your mouth for a tasty explosion. Excellent 💯

Bernadette 3 months ago

Mike's House Club

Very good loved it Get it again very good food

Guest 8 days ago

NY Style Large 16"

Best pizza in Niagara county!

Hustle420bust 14 days ago

Meat Lasagna

Love it

Kari 20 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

Absolutelty loved it!! I will definitely order this agaln!!

Amanda 23 days ago

Chicken Wings

Love their wings

Guest 25 days ago

Italian Rice Ball "Arincini"

Delicious!!

Alena about 1 month ago

Stuffed Hot Peppers

Molinaros is The best food place I've ever eaten in Lockport. They are always on point with there dinners and even their appetizers! I completely recommend eating there or ordering for home !!! They have the most delicious food. 🤍

Cindy about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

After spending the day at a fundraiser we wanted a nice hot meal ordered chicken parmigiana and ziti with meatballs absolutely delicious. I live in Niagara Falls but can't wait to have Molinaro's again real soon. The house dressing was also delicious. You will not be disappointed try Molinaro's the next time you want Italian.

Estarr3687 about 1 month ago

Party Tray Pizza

Had pizza at a party and it was OUTSTANDING! Will order molinaros pizza from now on.

Carla about 2 months ago

Greek Salad

Amazing salad! Nice Size . . . absolutely delicious!

Jaxmaxg about 2 months ago

(24 pc) Party Tray w/ 1 Topping & 40 Wings

the specialty pizza is amazing this place has the best wings pizza and hospitality in delivery and in-store in town I keep going back for more :)

Nyrocko 2 months ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Roll

Awesome!

Aliciahiggins 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Alfredo

The best Alfredo, better than the Olive Garden.

Kmanhardt 2 months ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Roll

The most wonderful way to have a stuffed hot pepper. The Italian fest is where I found this beautiful creation and now I crave it 365 days a year. I'm a big fan of this truly unique recipe to Buffalo!

Gina 2 months ago

Rigatoni or Spaghetti

Totally love it, one of my fav sauces and great meatballs and good sized portions

Destineemay716 3 months ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Roll

The most unique stuffed pepper out there! You get gooey cheese, sausage, pepper and its all deep fried in pizza dough brushed with garlic. To top it off the case with all the confectionary cookies are amazing!!

Stick132000 3 months ago

Meat Lasagna

OMG! It's huge! It's the best I've ever had and my wife says it's as good as her Italian mother used to make. We live in Ohio, but try to make it up that way whenever we can. We've been there several times and we just can't say no to the lasagna! We've seen other people get other dishes and those look really good, too. Maybe someday!

Allan Lopez 3 months ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Pizza

My new favorite to pizza to order , The sausage taste great and the spice kick to this pizza hits the spot , this pizza is absolutely delicious

Lanika870 3 months ago

Cooper Special

It's was very good and well put together

Angieleder 3 months ago

Sicilian Style 16"

We get this every time we order! And of course the baked good. Ive order a bunch of times and never had a bad dish!

Junebugafh31 3 months ago

Steak and Cheese

The best steak and cheese in town! Shaved meat, with lots of melted cheese, that's piled on with whatever toppings you choose!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA